Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Ta-gana - Advanced Edition (Sampler)

Ta-gana - Advanced Edition
(Sampler) (Hollywood) (2000)
01. Pain
02. Give Me
03. I'll Wait For You
04. In The Name Of Love
05. Every Little Thing You Do
06. You're All The Love
07. Don't You Stop
08. Something About You
09. No Reason
10. There Is A Love
11. Saturday Night


sebas said...

searching it for a long time
please help me...

Tina said...

Will you be able to upload this? I can not find any music of hers anywhere. Saw her in concert ten years ago. If you're able to, please send me a tweet.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...