Monday, August 09, 2010

Tiffany - New Inside (Digipak CDM)

Tiffany - New Inside
(Digipak CDM) (MCA) (1990)
01. New Inside (12'' Extended Mix)
02. New Inside (7'' Edit)
03. New Inside (Instrumental)
04. New Inside (Bonus Beats)

1 comment:

anonymous said...

Great blog! is it possible to have this post re-upped by chance? any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for reading.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...